couple of days ago i spent so much money on cosmetics. i got some garnier toner, biore makeup remover wipes, essentials hair serum, revlon mousse makeup and photoready 2way foundation and total was about $90plus bucks…plus food and drinks. ughh. but at least my makeup doesn’t clash with my darker arm colour now. and yesterday, i went to get coffee near the temple near my school, and a pigeon wing hit my FACE. and now just now at 5am, i walked into a wall in pitch darkness. LOL. whats going on oh mygod

About retroelectric

About me? How cheesy. I'm bored of cheese.
This entry was posted in 1. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

